Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Athletics

Weekly Events

8/21-8/25 Weekly Events

Coaches

Mandy Bell Assistant Girls' Coach
mandy.bell@chisumisd.org

Lindsey Blackshear Assistant Girls' Coach
lindsey.blackshear@chisumisd.org

Dustin Cope Strength and Conditioning Coordinator
dustin.cope@chisumisd.org

Landon Cope Head Baseball Coach
landon.cope@chisumisd.org

Kara Crawford Assistant Girls’ Coach
kara.crawford@chisumisd.org

Ted Ellis Cross Country Coach/Assistant Girls' Coach
tellis@chisumisd.org

Deveraous Finney  Head Boys' Track 
dfinney@chisumisd.org

Denise Holland Head Softball Coach
dholland@chisumisd.org

Chris McClure  Head Golf Coach
cmcclure@chisumisd.org

Hillory McDowell  Assistant Girls’ Coach
hillory.mcdowell@chisumisd.org

Zach Millsap  Boys’ Athletic Director/Head Football
zmillsap@chisumisd.org

Laura Nickerson Girls' Athletic Director/Head Volleyball/Head Girls' Track
lnickerson@chisumisd.org

Will Smith  Head Girls' Basketball
wsmith@chisumisd.org

Andy Spear Head Tennis Coach
aspear@chisumisd.org

Brian Temple  Offensive Coordinator/Head Boys' Basketball
Btemple@chisumisd.org

Hayden Todd  Head Boys’ Powerlifting
hayden.todd@chisumisd.org

Cody Vick  Assistant Boys’ Coach
cody.vick@chisumisd.org

Evan Wood  Assistant Boys’ Coach
evan.wood@chisumisd.org

 

CISD Calendar

Upcoming Events

Athletics Navigation

New Website

Welcome to our new website, Chisum ISD’s home on the web.

As with any move, we are still unboxing and unpacking, so please be patient with us while we get fully moved in.

 

Current Weather

Current Condition: clear sky

Temperature: 68.14˚F

Feels Like: 68.56˚F

Wind Speeds: 3.89mph

Weather humidity: 83%

Chance of Precipitation: %

Contact Information

Chisum ISD
3250 Church Street
Paris , Texas 75462
Map
Phone: 903-737-2830
Fax: 903-737-2831