Skip to main content

About Our Current School Board

About the Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees consists of seven members elected to serve, without compensation. Elections are conducted in May when three year terms are complete. Following the election, the board elects a president, vice-president and secretary.


Current School Board Members

Travis Ball, President –

Dashielle Floyd, Vice President - 

James Weems, Secretary – 

Craig Burns, Alternate Secretary –

Judd Oats –

Matt Patterson –

Larry Rickman –